It’s all real

7 Oct

Just in case you were wondering, I don’t alter any of my photos.

1. All the frizzies around my crown are mine and I’ll never be able to get rid of them in real life so I’ll leave them on my blog pictures.
2. I’m a pear/dewdrop/whatever shape they’re calling it these days and I don’t shave a little off my thighs in any of my photos–I just try to dress in a way that makes me feel awesome about how hard I work to stay healthy.
3. I have blemishes and I wear make up, but that’s about it. I have posted photos of me on here without make up on. Here and here and here. I don’t airbrush my photos to get rid of blemishes.

I wrote all of that to share this with you. I read this on twitter this morning retweeted by Jill Krause @babyrabies from Baby Rabies.

I don’t have photoshop or anything like it, but I like the idea of my face always looking like my face.

What do you think?

Get the party started: tell me what you think.

The Real KT Couture

Burlesque Bombshell turned Career Gal, and New Mama to little Esmée.

Baby Rabies

When it's more than a fever.

Smile And Wave

This is how we do.

oh, sweet joy!

This is how we do.

take heart

This is how we do.

The Jolly James

This is how we do.

Finding Walden

This is how we do.

curlyhair curlyperson

This is how we do.

whiskey tango foxtrot

This is how we do.

Exploits of a Military Mama

A wedding, two pink lines, a deployment, and all that entails...

Sometimes Sweet

This is how we do.

This is how we do.

Making Nice in the Midwest

I'm just a thrifty gal who wears hats, makes crafts, and lives a creative life in Ohio

The Paper Mama

A Portland girl's take on crafts, life, and good eats

That is all.

This is how we do.

We So Thrifty

First-hand Tales of Second-hand Style from Julie Van Huizen

T-Rex Trying...

This is how we do.

This is how we do.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

